1.6 Sharing level
You can set the sharing level on each Embed and thus e.g. have one embed with user level sharing that you show in the personal settings section in your app and another one that is shared on account level shown in the admin settings section of your app.
The sharing level can only be set during Embed creation and cannot be changed afterwards.
Following are some examples using "Company ABC" and the users "John" and "Peter" of that company.
Flow that is used by a single user of your customer (e.g. on the personal Slack settings the user can turn on message notifications that happen through a flow). Only the single user will see the exact same state of the flow and also connector auth and can change it.
E.g. John creates a Gmail connector auth and activates the flow. If Peter now goes to the iframe, the flow is not enabled for him and he doesn't see John's Gmail connector auth.
The consent screen is in this case shown once per user.
Flow that is used across the entire account of your customer (e.g. on the Slack Workspace an admin can set to backup all chat data to a FTP server). All other admins of that account will see the exact same state of the flow and also connector auth and could change it.
E.g. John creates a FTP connector auth, activates a related flow and Peter later deactivates the flow and a day later turns it back on using the already existing FTP connector auth.
The consent screen is in this case only shown once per account.