Locoia
Search…
Account and User Settings

Account settings

When logging into your account for the first time, you can click on the avatar in the upper right corner and visit your user profile and then your company profiles
🏢
to upload logos, images and correct your user data.
Additionally, Locoia can set the desired default data retention period for you. All automation flows that you will create will by default have that data retention period. It can be customized on an individual flow.
Update your user account and company details like name, email address, phone number or address, anytime by following these steps:
    1.
    Click on the burger menu in the upper left side and open the side-panel or just clicked on the minified icons.
    2.
    Under settings click on the type of setting you wish to edit, Connector Auth, Users of your account or company details.
    3.
    You can add, edit, and update in each respective section. Updates should take effect immediately.

User settings

User settings and Avatar upload

Company logo

Company colors

Last modified 26d ago